loadinganywhere.blogg.se

Skyrim peace council best choices
Skyrim peace council best choices








skyrim peace council best choices

I like Brina, and she's definitely going to do a lot better than Skald did. Not to mention I absolutely loathe her.ĭawnstar was perfect, so I'm happy I got that option. Even if she practically rules that town as it is, there's no need to make it official. If Riften had been taken over by the red team, Maven would've become the new Jarl. Prior to even triggering the quest I had decided that only two Holds would change hands Markarth and whichever minor one was an option. Most recently I chose the neutral path, allowing Elenwen to stay (going to kill her now that she's no longer essential, though), exchanging Markarth for Dawnstar and then allowing the Imperials compensation for whatever massacre had taken place at Karthwasten. I usually end up with a positive score ( score table) even if I'm being neutral, though. In the past I've tried all three ways, however I've never done it after completing/starting a "Joining the " quest. There are several ways you can complete the quest, from blatantly favouring one side to remaining as neutral as possible. If you haven't done this quest, reading further will spoil some parts.Īnyway, what the title says.










Skyrim peace council best choices